INDIVIDUAL CONTACTS

Yuma Staff

Jon Bohlman - President
jb@toropetroleum.com
Brian Hill - Vice President
bhill@sellerspetroleum.com
Mark Elliott - CFO
mark@toropetroleum.com
Rick Reyes
rickr@sellerspetroleum.com
David Gill
davidg@sellerspetroleum.com
 

Imperial Staff

Gina Solano
ginag@sellerspetroleum.com

 

Brian Williams
brianw@sellerspetroleum.com
Greg Moran
gregm@sellerspetroleum.com
Spencer Singh
spencers@sellerspetroleum.com
Reed Sellers
selpetro@adelphia.net
 
Double click email address to open email editor